MY Blog

Hi!

My Build-A-Bears have a blog, so why can’t I? Well, this is my blog, where I will tell you what’s up in my world. Okay, every week, you will have a Build-A-Bear of the Week. You want to find a poll that says, “What Should the Next BABOTW Be?” You will have to choose 1 answer out of 5. The one with the most votes will be the next BABOTW!

Thanks for reading!

Belle

About Bee-Kay

I love Build-A-Bears, Webkinz, Pillow Pets, Writing, swimming, and drinking water. I am a Gemini (June 1) and a Snake (not telling the year) and proud of it! Callz meh Bee-Kay or Bee, or Kay for that matter!
This entry was posted in June 2010. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to MY Blog

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

